​​Denise Scott

Board Member

circleofhealingchiro@gmail.com

214.628.1952

Website

​​Chad Tucker

Board Member

chad@tuckerchiropractic.net

972.230.8900

Website

​​Sandy Respess

Board Member

srepess@ci.desoto.tx.us

972.230.9688

Website

​​Rachel Proctor

Board Member

rproctor@ci.desoto.tx.us

972.230.9688

Website

​​John Polewski

Member At Large

john@polewskilaw.com

972.228.1716

Website


​​​Maurice Owens

Past Chair

mowens@owenshervey.com

214.741.2288

​Website

​​Tochi Osuji

Board Member

tochiosuji@hotmail.com

972.230.8881

Website

​​Renee Johnson

​Board Member

rjohnson@desototexas.gov

972.230.9620

Website

​​Irene Luna

Board Member

iluna1982@sbcglobal.net

972.709.0005

Website

​​​John Johnson

​Board Member

info@digiprintsolutions.com

214.691.8325

Website

​​​Marylynne Henry

Board Member

marylynne.henry@gmail.com

214.502.0587

Website

​​Jerry Frazier​​

Secretary/Treasurer

jerryfraziercpa@yahoo.com

214.906.9383

Website


Patrica Coleman


​​Setting a new standard for development and growth!  

​DeSoto Chamber of Commerce

​​Patricia Coleman

Chamber President

pcoleman@bankdesoto.com

972.780.7777

Website

​​James Zander

Ex-Officio

jzander@ci.desoto.tx.us

972.230.9074

Website

​​David Harris

Ex-Officio

david.harris@desotoisd.org

972.223.6666

Website

​​Jeremiah Quarles

Ex-Officio

jquarles@dedc.org

972.230.9605

Website

​​Dr. Ensley

Ex-Officio

srepess@ci.desoto.tx.us

972.230.9688

​​​Anita Howe

​Chair Elect

curvesdesoto@sbcglobal.net

972.224.2221

Website

​​Julie Do

Board Member

juliedo@mhd.com

214.947.0551

Website

​​Al Moten

Board Member

al_moten@keithorrtoyota.com

972.780.1166

Website

​​Sonali Majmudar

Board Member

sonali.majmudar@hilton.com

972.228.0200

Website